Community Holistic Health Clinic LTD
4.9/5★★★★★32 Reviews
Verified Patient Reviews
1 of 32
<
>
Verified Patient

★★★★★Nov 29, 2017

They were helpful and kind. Truly made a positive difference.
M. A. (Verified Patient)

★★★★★Sep 27, 2017

Dr. Lubitz is fabulous and his staff is friendly. I am very happy with the quality of care I receive here!
T. C. (Verified Patient)

★★★★★Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Lubitz has taken care of me for eleven years. I have had several injuries that he treated; making quick improvement and recovery due to his amazing care. Head, neck, back, hip, calf, feet, he knows how to help and heal them all.
Highly recommend.
P. E. (Verified Patient)

★★★★★Sep 21, 2017

Dr. Bruce Lubitz is the best I have ever used. He treats me and my husband and has helped multiple ailments with his knowledge and expertise! Start your search for relief and wellness with Dr. Bruce, if he can’t help you he will tell you. He fixes the cause instead of pills which only mask the problem.
W. G. (Verified Patient)

★★★★★Sep 21, 2017

I really appreciate how Dr. Lubitz uses muscle testing to determine precisely what my body needs to get better. He gets results quickly because he knows exactly what to treat.
S. P. (Verified Patient)

★★★★★Sep 19, 2017

One thing I like about it is you don’t have to make an appointment. Sometimes when you need to go the chiropractor you just need to go and being able to walk in is very convenient
K. M. (Verified Patient)

★★★★★Sep 19, 2017

Always make me feel better
C. B. (Verified Patient)

★★★★★Sep 14, 2017

The service was great. I was in an accident and the treat improved my well being.
A. V. (Verified Patient)

★★★★★Aug 21, 2017

Dr. Lubitz uses Kinesiology for testing. He’s a great chiropractor!
L. J. (Verified Patient)

★★★★★Sep 22, 2016

I’m in complete awe of the work being done by Dr. Lubitz… He gets results!
<
1
2
3
4
>
Powered by Doctible

Dr Lubitz stayed late and saw me last minute after his official office hours the day I was involved in a rear end collision. He then proceeded to gave me a thorough examination and explained to me in easy to understand English what issues I was having and what plans for treatment would be best. He has been very attentive to my pain and customizing the treatment as we go along. Dr Lubitz is genuinely worried about making you feel better and has done a great job. I brought my fiancé in because she has constant pressure on her back from her job as a hair stylist and she felt an immediate difference between her current (soon to be previous) chiropractor. I would highly recommend anyone come to Dr Lubitz for treatment! Aside from being very personable, he is excellent at back, body & head pain treatment! Give Dr Lubitz a call and try him out! You won’t regret it one bit!

K.K.

I’ve had a bad back for years, from an old sports injury, and it acts of fairly frequently. This last time I simply couldn’t shake the pain and I decided to visit Dr. Lubitz based on his other positive Yelp reviews. After two visits I was feeling nearly back to 100%. Since that time, I’ve continued to visit him 2-3 times per week and most of my back issues are gone. I’m sleeping better than I have in years, plus I have more energy.

The doctor is kind and compassionate and doesn’t mind staying late to accommodate my work schedule.

Great find!

M.S.

If you are looking for relief from back pain, headaches or whatever it may be look no further! He has helped me tons. Dr. Bruce is the best & is very practical in his approach. All done without drugs & completely natural. Highly recommend you see him!

M.L.

When I was in extreme pain Dr. Lubitz was the only person to relieve it. I wish it was closer to Avondale.

K.K.

I try to go at least once a month and he helps get rid of soar muscles, it’s great.

M.C.

Dr. Lubitz has been treating me and my family for the past 5 years. From headaches to muscle pain, seasonal allergies to chronic back pain Dr. Lubitz has addressed them all -quickly and affordably. His flexible ‘walk in’ appointments make it easy to fit our visits in, even on our busiest weeks. While he works quickly, I never feel rushed, and have all my questions answered. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for an alternative way to live a pain free life without medication as well as someone who wants to continue to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

A.H.

Dr. Lubits has been amazing! I used to have to go the chiropractor every two weeks at least or my shoulder felt like it was on fire will a bowling ball hanging off it all the time. I went to Dr Lubits for a series of three sessions within a 10 day period then every two weeks after that for about 2 months and now I can go months without any pain at all. I still go get adjusted here and there because it feels good but I do not have any of the pain I used to have. Thanks Dr Lubits!

A.K.

I work with Dr. Lubitz & I have been with him going on seven years. He has mastered the art of being a chiropractor!!! He is top tier in his class in the chiropractic business in the state of Arizona. He’s been in business for over 40 yes. He has people coming from all over the country seeking his services. Its really worth giving this Doctor the opportunity to work with you & share his experise in the field of holisic medicine.

L.S.

I deal with Dr Frank and let me tell you he really is the best and always making sure everything is going perfect! I highly recommend this place and especially Dr Frank.

A.G.

Dr. Lubitz is hands down the best chiropractor. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I found him while needing adjustments after a car accident. He not only took care of my back and neck pain but he also offered advice on my case. His most important priority is making people feel better! Now, any time I need assistance, I will definitely return to his office. Client for life! Thanks!

M.J.

Dr. Bruce Lubitz is the best I have ever used. He treats me and my husband and has helped multiple ailments with his knowledge and expertise! Start your search for relief and wellness with Dr. Bruce, if he can’t help you he will tell you. He fixes the cause instead of pills which only mask the problem.

P.E.

Dr. Lubitz is the most amazing Holistic option to Health! Years of wasteful money used on the traditional chiropractic, general practitioners, physical therapy, medication, massages, foot doctors, gastrointestinal doctors. This guy fixed like 10 problems I had in severe in just 6 weeks. I still need a little more, but that’s from the 25 years of being out of alignment. He’s amazing, please don’t wait to see him.

A.P.

Dr. Lubitz is an extremely gifted chiropractor and he has helped me and my family so many times with our joint related issues as well as allergies. I would like highly recommend him !!

S.S.

A year ago i was having accute pain in my right lung, I assumed it was lung cancr decided to come see Dr. Lubitz. He told me that i was in luck and that it was just a out of place rib causing the pain. After 3 sessions it was completly gone and zero pain has returned. I was a sceptic at first for “Holeistic” medicine, but Dr. Lubitz has made me a believer.

C.F.

I noticed as my health began to deteriorate. I began feeling a variety of back aches, headaches, fatigue, depression, mood swings, insomnia, and the start of the female change. I felt I lost my spark of life, by the end of the year I felt “dead all over”. I started seeing Dr. Lubitz in december, he was able to explain to me that i had candida and provide treatment, 3 weeks later I feel “fabulous!”

G.C.

Skin Magic

I have been dealing with acne since the 5th grade. Have had many perscriptions that are suppose to help and never did. I had began going to see Dr. Lubitz with my father and he mentioned Skin Magie, at first i didnt ask much about it, just another product a thought. One day at Dr. Lubitz office my father decided to press the issue and asked the doctor about Skin Magic, he went ahead and purchased a bottle for me. In a matter of days i noticed amazing results.

G.L.

Back Pain

After months of physical therapy, Cortisone injections and Epidural shots and stilll zero relief. My life had been taken over because of my pain, i just wasn’t me anymore. I began seeing Dr. Lubitz who advised me of a new treatment table for disk pain. After a few treatments i was feeling much better. I was able to sit, stand, move in general with no pain.

O.W.

“I spent 7 months in a weelchair and in 1 adjustment I’m walking again”, I had been in terrible pain in my lower back and my legs. I had seen many specialist and no relief. Dr. Lubitz said “I’m no miracle worker.” but i highly disagree.

J.H.

I had been having constant pain doing normal things such as, sleeping, excercising, sleeping. I couldnt afford to take time off from work and work just contributed to the pain. I began seeing Dr. Lubitz and after my treatment plan was completed i feel better than ever. Work isnt as dificult and i can workout and stay fit and happy, completely pain free.

C.W.

Extremity Pain

I am a nail technician and for the past few months I had been having pain in my wrists and hands and in my profession the pain just progressed as my work days went on. I began seeing Dr. Lubitz to see what he could do. After he looked at my wrists and hands and putting the bones back in place I feel so much better. The week after see him, i worked everyday 8 hrs a day zero pain.

S.W.

My first visit to the community holistic health clinic was in the 80’s with pain in my right wrist and preventing me from doing many of the hobbies i have grown to love over the years. After only two treatmentsI was back enjoying life. Since then I have come to be treated whenever i have had a problem that no one else could figure out. Visits to the clinic have helped relieve my headaches, knee injury, foot injury, back pain and many other things. I feel better everytime.

W.G.

I jazzercized for many years, doing a number on my knees and ankles. Dr. Lubitz adjusted my knees and ankles years ago and since then i seldom have pain and my balance its stablised. If I start to feel any strain on any body part i visit Dr. Lubitz and everything is always incredibly better.

L.C.

Headaches

The initial visit to see Dr. Lubitz I was being seen for a pinched nerve in my left shoulder. I have been a soccer player for years and i suffered 2 minor injuries which caused headaches that were mind numbing. I began treatment with Dr. Lubitz and after a few visits the pain and headaches were gone completly. I contiune to see Dr. Lubitz Regularly he is a miracle worker.

J.R.

I have suffered from T.M.J. for several years and have been wearing mouth guards for the last year. It hadbegan to get so bad that when I ate my jaw would ofter lock. After one adjustment for Dr. Lubitz, i immediately expierenced relief. I was able to open my mouth wider than i have in the last three years and without any pain.

B.B.

I have been coming here for two years. I was having horrible headaches when i first started coming here. After a few adjusments, the intensity of my headaches had subsided tremendously. It wasnt to long after a few more treatments that my headaches were completely gone.

N.D.

Accidents

I had been in a severe car accident where my vehicle had been totaled. I began seeing Dr. Lubitz for the pain in both my upper and lower back, my neck, and my pelvis. I have been recieving adjustments for a little over a month and my pain has deminished completely. I feel that coming here i have to say my quality of life has increasingly improved.

R.R.

I had been in a severe motorcycle accident about 3 mo ago, broke my tailbone and knocked ribs, spine verterbraes, muscles and ligaments all out of place. I dont have the money to take time off from work so i would come home in even more pain. After seeing Dr. Lubitz I gained full range of motion and the pain in my broken tailbone was not as bad even with the break.

C.W.

I came to the office after an auto accident and my original intentions were just to see what the damage was and what it was going to take to get it fixed. Dr. Lubitz did some test and informed me of many problems that i would not have noticed and could have made some serious damage to my prior injuries. the next few months i was lucky enough to have the finest staff working for me at Dr. Lubitz office.

M.R

Allergies

After having my first born child, i just was feeling like myself. I was drained and out of balance. After seeing Dr. Lubitz i noticed my energy level was back to where it needed to be. Dr. Lubitz was also helping me with my allergies by using crystal therapy. The problem was i could no longer wear make up my body just rejected it and with the therapy i can now.

C.L.